Tuesday, April 7, 2015 ELECTION FOR NONPARTISAN OFFICE & REFERENDUM

	Wards 1 & 2	Wards 3, 4 & 5	Total
Justice of the Supreme Court Ann W. Bradley	92	177	269
James P. Daley	56	158	214
Write-in	0	1	1
Town Chairperson			
Jim Curns	119	305	424
Write-in	4	3	7
Supervisor #1			
Lee Shaw	123	288	411
Write-in	0	3	3
Supervisor #2			
Matt Manske Write-in	123 0	300 0	423 0
WITE III	O .	O	O
Municipal Clerk	100	010	450
Jeannette Zielinski Write-in	138 0	312 1	450 1
Municipal Treasurer Brenda Grove	133	314	447
Write-in	0	0	0
New London School Board Member			
Chris Martinson	56	169	225
Connie Neely	97	237	334
Jeremy Gorges Bill Schmidt	92 80	205 222	297 302
Write-in	0	4	4
Manawa School Board Member			
(Zone 1) Charles Hebert	11		11
Write-in (Zone 2) Scott Rice	0 11		0 11
Write-in	0		0
(Zone 3) Bobbi Jo Pethke Write-in	12 0		12 0
(Zone 5) Russell Hollman	13		13
Write-in	0		0
(Zone 6) Russ Johnson Write-in	11 0		11 0
(Full District) Joanne L. Johnson	11		11
Write-in	0		0
Weyauwega-Fremont School Board Member			
(City of Weyauwega) Neal Loehrke	0		0
Timothy J. Baehnman	7		7
Write-in	0		0
(Towns of Royalton & Mukwa) Sandra Smith	7		7
Write-in	0		0
State Constitutional Amendment Referendum			
Yes	66	214	280
No	85	127	212
TOTAL VOTERS	158	360	518
ABSENTEE BALLOTS ISSUED	18	38	56